Airventures Travel - Affiliated Lodges

 

Airventures Alaska provides service to and teams with the following remote lodges to offer additional fly-out fishing opportunities within their fixed based fishing and Hunting programs. Airventures Travel will help you to choose the lodge that is right for your party and can offer additional services to enhance your vacation. Please contact us for discounted rates at the following lodges.


Alaska

Moosehorn Lodge                           www.moosehornlodge.com

   Salmon, trout and Pike fishing

Island Lake Lodge                          www.islandlodge.com

   FIshing, trekking and kayaking

Cusack’s Alaska Lodge                  www.cusacksalaskalodge.com

   Hunting and Fishing

Bristol Bay Sportfishing                  www.bristol-bay.com   

   Salmon, Trout and Pike fishing

Kiana Lodge                                   www.alaskasheefishing.com

   Sheefish (Tarpon of the North)

Stoney River Lodge                        www.stoneyriverlodge.com    

   Hunting and fishing

Yakutat Lodge                                www.yakutatlodge.com               

   Steelhead and Salmon Fishing

Alaska’s Deshka River Lodge        www.DeshkaRiverLodge.com    

   

Extreme Expeditions                      xtremexpeditions.com               

    Hunting and fishing

Igiugig Lodge                                 www.AlaskasLodge.com  


Windsong Wilderness Retreat       www.windsongwildernessretreat.com

Twin Lakes, Alaska (Lake Clark National Park)


Stephan Lake Lodge                      www.stephanlakealaska.com               

    Fishing, Hunting, Photography, Relaxation

Talvista Lodge                                www.talvistalodge.com               

    Salmon, Rainbow Trout, Dolly Varden and Grayling


Argentina

Airventures Travel is an authorized agent for the following Argentina Lodges. Let us help plan your South American vacation and choose the lodge that is right for your party.

From Sea Run Brown trout in the 20 lb class to the average Rainbow Trout at 8 lbs, we can put you there. All lodges offer excellent accommodations and a first class fishing/hunting/vacation experience.


Aurelia Lodge                                 www.aurelialodge.com               

   Sea Run Brown Trout

Estancia Laguna Verde Lodge       www.estancialagunaverde.com   

   Huge Rainbow Trout

TGB Outfitters                                www.tgboutfitters.com        

   Hunting and Fishing Argentina

Pampa Hunter                                www.pampahunter.com       

   Hunting Argentina

Dorado Cua’ Lodge                        www.doradoadventure.com

    Golden Dorado Fishing, Wing Shooting, Big Game Hunting

Four Seasons Adventures              www.4seasons.com.ar

    Wing Shooting, Big Game Hunting, Fishing, Touring

Golden Dorado’s                            www.flyfishingsalta.com     


Bahamas (Andros Island)

Andros Island Bonefish Club         www.androsbonefishing.com 

   Bonefishing


Belize

Belcampo Lodge                            www.belcampobz.com 

   Fly Fishing, Hiking, Kayaking, Spa


British Columbia

Echo Valley Guest Ranch              www.evranch.com 

   Guest Ranch, Horseback riding, Hiking, Fishing, Photography, Full Service Spa


South Africa

Bushman Safaris                            www.bushmensafaris.com 

   Premium African Bow Hunts


Venezuela (Los Roques)

Sight Cast                                       www.sightcast.org 

   Bonefishing, Kite Surf, Wind Surf, Kayaking

Airventures Travel Affiliated Lodges